Welcome to our Governors’ section.

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor
NameGovernor TypeGovernor ResponsibilitiesDate Appointed Term of Office
Mr M AlcockHeadteacherHeadteacher26/08/13N/A
Mrs K WatsonStaff 08/07/214 Years
Miss Z CapeyLA GovernorPupil Premium18/03/194 Years
Mr B MorrisCo-opted

Chair of Governors

Health and Safety

15/01/224 Years
Mr M BerryCo-opted

Vice Chair of Governors and Chair of the Standards and Performance Committee

Safeguarding and SEN

25/09/214 Years
Mr K SonigraCo-optedChair of the Leadership and Resources Committee25/09/214 Years
Mrs L McMahonCo-opted 08/07/214 Years
Mrs Y BriggsAssociate GovernorNON VOTING03/12/14N/A
Miss K BarnesClerkClerk to the Governors - NON VOTING21/01/16N/A
Mrs T Dozie



 25/03/224 Years
Miss S JohnsonParent 25/03/224 Years